Joomla Estate Agency Forum

The new support forum for JEA

You are not logged in.

#1 2017-10-25 14:19:41

roby74
Member
Registered: 2017-03-23
Posts: 3

ADD A MENU IN THE JEA PARAMETERS OF PROPERTIES LAYOUT

I NEED TO ADD ANOTHER MENU IN THE PROPERTIES LAYOUT, AFTER AREA I NEED ALSO A MENU WITH SLOGANS, ITS POSSIBLE?

Offline

#2 2018-01-11 07:23:05

Clarence24
Member
Registered: 2018-01-11
Posts: 1

Re: ADD A MENU IN THE JEA PARAMETERS OF PROPERTIES LAYOUT

JEA is incompatible with Joomla’s FTP layer. If you are using the FTP layer, disable it. It’s worth noting that the FTP layer really shouldn’t ever be needed. Needing the FTP layer indicates an underlying permissions problem with your Joomla installation, which should be fixed in any case.

custom essay writing service

Offline

#3 2019-03-12 12:53:26

Ontly
Member
Registered: 2019-03-12
Posts: 1

Re: ADD A MENU IN THE JEA PARAMETERS OF PROPERTIES LAYOUT

https://handmadewriting.com/blog/guides … y-outline/ works for you. If you are in search of a professional writing company.

Offline